Testimonials

Powered by HomeGauge home inspection software.

Written Testimonials

default image

Ed, thank you for such a complete report. You did a great job.

Norm

February 16, 2016

default image

Ed, thanks for all of the help yesterday. You are a true pro.

Ned Mason

February 16, 2016

default image

As Realtors, it is important to only work with or recommend reliable companies. We always count on Ed Rush from Bay to Bay Inspections for our home inspections. He is very responsive, punctual, and patient with clients. Ed takes the time to not only explain potential issues to prospective home buyers, but also to familiarize the client with specifics about their house. My clients have nothing but great experiences with Ed as goes above and beyond what is expected.

With this level of service, you’d expect to pay top dollar but it is quite the contrary with Bay to Bay Inspections. Ed is among the most reasonably priced inspectors in the business and with all the fees and expenses that accompany the purchase of a home, it’s nice to be able to cut our client’s a break by referring Ed Rush to perform their inspections.

The Brainard Team Century 21 List w/ Beggins

February 16, 2016

default image

Thank you for your time and expertise in doing the inspection of the property on 2nd Ave South. It is obvious that you take great pride in your job. The report is very thorough and complete. Please know that we appreciate your honesty and dedication!!

Again, thank you!

Rich and Anne S.

June 27, 2016

default image

Hello Ed,

I wanted to take a moment and say thank you for all your help with the purchase of our Florida rental property in Sun City Center. It is a pleasure dealing with a reliable professional today, especially since they appear to be very scarce. You are always responsive and helpful with your suggestions and ideas. This is very important to me since I am an out of state landlord and need trustworthy and competent eyes on the ground locally to guide me through the plethora of uniquely challenging issues that are relegated to the area. Many of which can create unsuspected costs and inconvenience.

Ed, I like doing business with a person that stands behind his work. If you have any potential clients that need to speak with one of your satisfied customers, feel free to have them call me anything. Again, thanks for your help. I look forward to using your services again as I expand my rental portfolio in Central Florida.

Ryan Sezter
Mi Familia Investments
828 850 3665

February 16, 2016

default image

Wow.

OK, I'm floored by the incredible detail in the report and the photos are fabulous. If I can ever be of service as a satisfied customer/recommendation, feel free to use my info.

Hank Goettelman

February 16, 2016

default image

Looking for a Quality Home Inspector?

I’d like to share my experience hiring Ed Rush to do our home inspection for a house we bought in Hudson Florida while living in Pennsylvania. We were in a hurry due to contract restraints to have our home inspected and I sought out and found Ed Rush at Bay to Bay Inspections. He not only got our job done in that very short time frame but was very reasonable considering the extra pressure this brought on him during the hot summer months in Florida.

My brother in law from Hudson observed the inspection for me since I was in PA. He told me that Ed and his worker were in the house and aggressively examining everything about the home. He was very impressed with their attention to all of details. The report I received from Ed after as well as the quality photos were such a pleasure to review, I could see and read everything in great detail and his inspection also saved us hundreds of dollars in insurance premiums.

If you’re thinking of hiring anyone to do a home inspection stop right here and hire Ed Rush and his team. Having bought and sold several homes in my lifetime I’ve encountered good and bad home inspectors I’ve got this to say: Ed Rush is the BEST I’ve ever encountered! You will not be sorry you hired him!

Joe Stewart

February 16, 2016

default image

Thank you for your amazing services. I appreciate you.

Amy Heckler

February 16, 2016

default image

Ed, thank you for such a complete report. You did a great job.

-Ed

February 17, 2016